Fashion Feed : Coco Rocha For L’officiel Nl December 2013

Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_01 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_03 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_05 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_08 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_09 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_013 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_012 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_011 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_010 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_015 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_016 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_017 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_02 Coco Rocha_By_Jonas Bresnan_For_L'officiel Nl December 2013_0

Punk Meets Couture
L’officiel Nl December 2013

Model: Coco Rocha | Photographer:Jonas Bresnan | Stylist: Michelle Cameron | Hair: Brian Buenaventura | Make-up: Chiho Omae

Hey guys! I know I haven’t been posting much on The F Words like I should and I’m really really sorry..It’s the end of the year and most of the things I’ve procrastinated came on to me in a tsunami and I was swamped by it! Phew…don’t worry. I’ll pick up where I left..starting with this editorial with my fave gal Coco Rocha who rock the Punk Meets Couture look with ace. (:

xxx

NZ

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

