Fashion Style : Flying off in Fierce Utilitarian Chic


Utilitarian Chic 01Utilitarian Chic 02Utilitarian Chic 03Utilitarian Chic 04c

This is the day I fly off to Kota Kinabalu (KK), Sabah. To chill. To breathe.

I made a little extra effort this time and chose to rock this look to travel. Fierce Utilitarian Chic look was what I aimed for.

I don’t usually travel in shorts except if I’m flying to an island, but KL is extremely hot and humid. I figured that the aircraft would be like a freezer as it always is, so I pulled up the mesh leggings (yes, it’s leggings, not stockings) with my basic white top and the brown boots I got at a steal price! The army jacket is actually for male. A real army jacket. But it was the perfect finish to my Utilitarian Chic.

image

Top: H&M. Shorts: Cotton On. Belt: Pull & Bear. Mesh Leggings: flea market. Boots: River Island. Jacket: from a friend. Handbag: Tod’s. Sunglasses: Rack by Kila Fairy. Bracelet & Skull Ring: Lovisa.  Leopard Ring: House of Eight. Watch: Casio Databank Calculator

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

